Hello from Philly and here is my YouTube Channel

king.cong.1119

๐Ÿ“› Founding Member
Jan 31, 2024
Philly, PA
Vehicles
2020 Tundra, 2024 Tesla M3, 2013 Outback 3.6R, 2019 Prado 3.5, 2021 Tacoma
Hi all, it is great to find this forum, a great alternative to iH8te Mud that focusing on LC250.
I am a biomedical engineer who loves cars/trucks and offroading/overlanding.
I have been following lc250 and gx550 for almost a year now and safe to say I will be getting either one of them when the time comes (Lexus TX is another strong contender in my book because it is a great vehicle for daily and hauling family around).

My Current households vehicles:
2020 Toyota Tundra w/43k miles on the odo (2 inch lifted with 37s and all the great stuff that makes it less daily friendly)
1706716220812.png

2013 Subaru Outback (owned new and has been great except showing some small problems with aging 130k miles currently my trusted daily)
2024 Tesla Model 3 RWD (bough for my daily commute but my wife loves it so much and she is not letting me have it ;) which works out for me since now I have options for a lc250 when/if the outback stops rolling)
1706716696119.png

My parent drives a 2018 or 2019 Toyota Prado (lc150) and I love that thing, especially the color and the sparetire mounted on the rear door.
1706716251975.png

Last, I go offroading frequently in my local offroad parks and document my offroading & modification journey on my YouTube Channel.
My YouTube channel's name is 4WD is Life (link: https://www.youtube.com/@4WDisLife)
If you like some offroading contents of tundra and other toyota/ford/jeep/Land Rover etc, feel free to give me a follow and say hi.

Thank you and have a great one!

I like your fleet. It is very similar to mine. Please consider for the daily commute the Grand Highlander 2.5 Hybrid also. Way cheaper, much better efficiency.